0151 448 2080
Order by phone - Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-6:00PM

Select CurrencyYour Basket 0 items | £ 0.00 Checkout

Phones Open Bank Holiday Monday 10-5. Can't Wait? Click Here.

Contact Us

How to Contact Us?

Contacting us by Email

Sales Enquiries

General Sales info@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Educational Sales education@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Pro Audio Sales proaudio@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Guitar Sales guitars@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Drum Sales drums@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Computer Music Sales cm@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Live Sound Sales pa@dolphinmusic.co.uk
DJ Sales dj@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Piano Sales pianos@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Orchestral Sales orchestral@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Cable Sales cables@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Keyboard Sales keyboards@dolphinmusic.co.uk

General Enquiries

Customer Services  aftersales@dolphinmusic.co.uk
Accounts accounts@dolphinmusic.co.uk
News Stories media@dolphinmusic.co.uk

You can also call each depatment directly:

Sales 0844 815 0888
Educational Sales 0844 815 0777
Customer Services 0844 248 8117
Accounts 0844 815 9911
Marketing 0151 448 2685
  

Contacting us by Fax

07092 315633


Opening Hours

Mon - Fri:  9:00 - 17:00

Our Postal Address

Dolphin Music
Venture Point West
70-72 Evans Rd
Liverpool 
L24 9PB 

Ask us a question
    By Email
    By Phone
    Query*:
Please select your country/region

Choose the region you are shopping from to view products in your currency.

We have temporarily suspended processing of EUR payments, all orders will be charged in GBP.

Please select your country/region

Choose the region you are shopping from to view products in your currency.